Alt1
Alt2
Site Map Email
 

2016-17 Board Members

NWPMA Chair

Ryan MilesRyan Miles
City of Vancouver, WA
(360) 487-7708
ryan.miles@cityofvancouver.us

NWPMA Secretary

George MinassianGeorge Minassian
City of Kirkland, WA
(425) 547-3829
gminassian@kirklandwa.gov

NWPMA Treasurer

Debbie MartisakDebbie Martisak
City of Beaverton, OR
(503) 350-4084
dmartisak@beavertonoregon.gov

NWPMA Board Members

Washington

Justin KnoxJustin Knox
City of Lacey, WA
(360) 438-2628
jknox@ci.lacey.wa.us

Karen CarlieKaren Carlie
Clark County, WA
(360) 397-6118
karen.carlie@clark.wa.gov

Tricia ThomsonTricia Thomson
City of Redmond, WA
(425) 556-2776
tthomson@redmond.gov

Oregon

Tina BaileyTina Bailey
City of Hillsboro, OR
(503) 681-6216
tina.bailey@hillsboro-oregon.gov

Steve BurkhalterSteve Burkhalter
City of Ashland, OR
(541) 552-2347
burkhals@ashland.or.us

Amber MessengerAmber Messenger
City of Gresham, OR
(503) 618-2963
amber.messenger@greshamoregon.gov

Idaho

Tom MyklebustTom Myklebust
City of Lewiston, ID
tommyklebust@cityoflewiston.org

Honorary Board Members

Howard Hamby
Spokane County, WA
(509) 477-3600
hhamby@spokanecounty.org

Ruth McIntyre
WSDOT
(360) 705-7352
mcintyr@wsdot.wa.gov

Don Zimmer
CRAB
(360) 664-3299 x234
don@crab.wa.gov

Eric Edwards
Pierce County

Patrick Ryan
Retired